Swatch x Jeremy Scott Collection


Honestly I am not a huge fan of the things that Jeremy Scott puts out. The only release that I have really been into are JS Wings sneakers of the adidas x Jeremy Scott collaboration. But I think his latest collabo together with Swatch is very interesting.

I am not really into the Opulence design but the Wing and Lightening Flash are definitely my favorite pieces out of the whole Swatch x Jeremy Scott collabo.

This entry was posted in First Look, TECH, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

