NEW PICK UPS

Sorry peeps this move to the west coast got me working like a slave i have no time to really blog but i am settled now so its time to get back on it. Today I did a little shopping andI thought i would share.  I picked up a few Diamond Supply Items got a key chain thanks to my girl Mel Mel on her Stop in LA.  But today I picked up a Sweater from Goods and Also did some work At Club Monaco I like to mix up the street wear with a little class lol. ENJOY !!!

This entry was posted in First Look. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

